Concerto symphonique, Concerto grosso No. 1 & Scherzo fantasque – Ernest Bloch

  • Conc. Symphonique - Bloch
    Jenny Lin, piano

    Release date: February 12, 2008

    Available at:

  • “A superb pianist…Scherzo fantasque…is played with panache, power, and dash… (the) massive Concerto symphonique is given a monumental reading… the brilliant young New York-based pianist Jenny Lin,… finally make piano fans into Bloch-head.”
    – Benjamin Ivry, International Piano magazine